I finally decided to share my collection

Photobucket

I started Photography back in High school.
It was in France. I spent 3 years in an boarding school, where i studied intensively German language, literature and History/Geography. It was in such a context (Always being in school) i started to participate in clubs.

Most of my activities, outside of school, were either art or photography. And I was lucky, because my school had a dark room.
At the age of 16/17 i started to spend a lot of my time, in this tiny dark room.

Later on, after i graduated in French literature and languages, I passed a concourse and continued my studies in an Art School (Beaux-Arts)
I graduated 4 years later. And part of my work was connected to nature and photography.

living in the USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One thought on “I finally decided to share my collection

  1. You have an old b&w photo of a school dormitory which I would your permission to use in a book I am writing on interior design. Would you be able to send me a hi-res version please? I will credit you in the caption.

Leave a Reply

