Fishing enthusiasts

Wherever I go, just like the birdwatchers ( a bit more rare it’s true), I stumble upon quiet fishing enthusiasts. Sometimes in very remote spots.

I never really understood this activity, but I guess it’s very relaxing and a bit less violent than hunting. Apparently for the majority of the Delaware fishing spots, a license is required. So I listed below a couple spots (Ponds, or on the beach)

I had no idea they were Atlantic Sturgeons here, for some reason I thought it was an endangered specie.

Fishing in Delaware

Fishing enthusiasts

Find Pond Fishing In:

Find Freshwater Fishing In:

Find Surf Fishing In:

More information the official Delaware State Parks website.

Leave a Reply

